Skip to main content

2015 NLA Class

Congratulations to the 2015 Neighborhood Leadership Academy Class!


• Carolyn Amacher
• Anthony Bailey, North Sarah
• Reverend Paula V. Cooper, Curby Memorial Presbyterian Church
• Josh Dodson, Cornerstone
• Jamil T. Franklin, West End Neighbors
• Erica Hagan, H.E.A.R.T. of the West End
• Linda Hardin
• K. Harris, Urban Strategies
• Marlene Hodges, COVAM CDC
• Jaclyn Kirouac-Fram, University City
• Nancy McClain, University City
• Garrett Mees, Lemay Neighborhood Association
• Aaron Michels, Winding Rivers Cooperative Community
• Matthew Miller, Neighbor Helping Neighbor Service Coalition
• Jean Sotomayor, NHP Foundation
• Amy Trapp, Asthma & Allergy Foundation of America, St. Louis Branch
• Deborah J. Vincent, Pagedale Community Association
• Roy Wheelock, Dutchtown




NLA E-Newsletter CWC Facebook CWC Twitter


Claire Wolff

NLA in the News

UMSL Daily - 5/28/17